Create ● Change ● Commend

Animal Series: Mice & Cheese

In Crafts on 07.13.09 at 9:00 am

My grandma made these for her grandchildren years ago. Many of them still have it saved for their children to play with. I got the patterns from her to make them for my kids. There are several different types… hence the series part of my title.

They work well because it comes contained. Great quiet toys for the car or church. My Kaye loves playing with them. Lately, she has been pretending the mice are Jaque and Gus from Cinderella. IMG_6901

IMG_6906

  1. oh my gosh i came over here to see the bandanna skirt but had to comment on this cute little mouse and cheese fam! tooo cute!!!

Leave a Reply

