Create ● Change ● Commend

Wild Wild West

In Crafts on 07.9.09 at 11:05 am

IMG_0839

I’m not the Western type of gal. So I wasn’t sure about making bandana skirts since the only thing I have used bandanas for was to blindfold in games. I thought I would give it a try since I found bandanas for 50 cents each. I think they turned out pretty cute and not too Western-ish. I used a white bed sheet from the thrift store as the trims. The only thing I forgot to do was prewash the bandanas. Oh well, they still turned out fine after I washed it.

IMG_0767

IMG_0811

P.S. I got the idea from Vanessa’s blog. She has the cutest stuff.

  1. AH they turned out so stinkin cute! good job!!!! -V

Leave a Reply

