Create ● Change ● Commend

A New Beginning

In Random on 06.29.09 at 10:08 am

Lately, I have been inspired by everything around me. The current economic crisis led me to become thrifty and resourceful. The craft and sewing blogging community inspired me to be more creative. My daughter Kaye asking to do something special caused me to invent kid-friendly activities off the top of my head. The mommy community inspired me to be a fun loving mom.

I decided I needed a place to jot down my inspirations and ideas. I desperately needed a place to keep track of my projects. I wanted to jump into the crafting, sewing community I so admire. I am bringing out a part of me that needed to be unleashed. I just hope my husband and children don’t mind the mess as I add on one more thing to my overflowing plate.

Leave a Reply

